Match three live scores, start time, results, news

Finally some good news for India with Virat Kohli winning the toss, and he had no hesitation in electing to bat first.

Australia has made a number of changes, with David Warner, Pat Cummins and Mitchell Starc missing from the team that played on Sunday, they’re replaced by Cameron Green, Ashton Agar and Sean Abbott. Warner’s absence has forced a change to the batting order, with Marnus Labuschagne to open with Aaron Finch.

At the toss indicated Starc had been left out because of a “rib and back niggle.”

India have left out Mayank Agarwal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami and Yuzvendra Chahal, bringing in Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav and T Natarajan.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wk), Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood.

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan.

What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

You may also like

More in:Sports

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *